Vorstand


 

Vorsitzender
Carsten Schmidt
Kanzlei Dr. Schmidt Rechtsanwälte GbR
Börnicker Chaussee 124
16321 Bernau bei Berlin
Telefon: 03338-768702 Fax: 03338-768703
Internet: www.dr-veraschmidt.de
E-Mail: carsten-schmidt@outlook.com


Stellvertretender Vorsitzender
Dr. Raik Liebeskind
BRB Prüflabor Bernau
Albertshofer Chaussee 5
16321 Bernau bei Berlin
Telefon: 03338-396876 Fax: 03338-396888
Internet: www.brb-prueflabor.com
E-Mail: liebeskind@brb-prueflabor.net


Stellvertretender Vorsitzender
Sven Schulze
inside intermedia Systems GmbH & Co. KG
Marktplatz 5
16321 Bernau bei Berlin
Telefon: 03338-379243 Fax: 03338-379249
Internet: systems.inside-intermedia.de
E-Mail: s.schulze@inside-intermedia.de


Schatzmeisterin
Jana Hanusch
Steuerberaterin
Alte Goethestr. 3
16321 Bernau bei Berlin
Telefon: 03338-39390 Fax: 03338-393922
Internet: www.steuerberaterin-hanusch.de
E-Mail: info@steuerberaterin-hanusch.de


Vorstandsmitglied
Frank Dietrich
TURN KEY Elektro GmbH
Prenzlauer Chaussee 110
16348 Wandlitz
Telefon: 033397 – 600 600
Fax: 033397 – 600 601
Internet: www.turnkey.de
E-Mail: dietrich@turnkey.de


Vorstandsmitglied
Dr. Manfred Hübler
Ingenieurbüro Hübler GbR
Hohe Steinstr. 30
16321 Bernau bei Berlin
Telefon: 03338-608830 Fax: 03338-608833
Internet: www.planungsbuero-huebler.de
E-Mail: info@planungsbuero-huebler.de


Vorstandsmitglied
Andreas Meier
aquabird – Bewässerung
Eschenallee 26
16341 Panketal
Telefon: 030-28838802
Internet: www.aquabird.de
E-Mail: meier@aquabird.de


Geschäftsführer
Jürgen Poppitz
Poppitz-Büroservice
Berliner Str. 56
16321 Bernau bei Berlin
Telefon: 03338-760303 Fax: 03338-760882
Internet: http://www.bmhbernau.de/
E-Mail: j.poppitz@bmhbernau.de